ADULTS

Navigation

ADULTS

Women's Ministry

The Women's Ministry at First Baptist provides opportunities for fellowship, growth and serving. We provide ongoing ministries as well as event opportunities throughout the year. For more information contact Sarah Arrambide.

WOMEN

ADULT STAFF

Paul Byrom
Minister of Education
432.683.0612
pbyrom@fbc-midland.org

Janna Boyd
Minister to Senior Adults
432.683.0653
jboyd@fbc-midland.org

Amy Harrison
Education Ministry Assistant
432.683.0612
aharrison@fbc-midland.org

Moses Caesar
Minister to Young Adults and Single Adults
432.683.0654
mcaesar@fbc-midland.org

Jenny Harkey
Young Adult & Single Adult Ministry Assistant
432.683.0644
jharkey@fbc-midland.org

John Copeland
West Texas Coordinator, B.H. Carroll Theological Institute
432.640.0200
jcopeland@bhcarroll.edu