CHORAL WORSHIP

Navigation

CHORAL WORSHIP

Super Summer Singers

Monday thru Friday, August 4-8, 9:00-3:00, and performance date of Sunday, August 10 at 6:00pm.

This is a summer music program for children who have completed 1st - 6th grades.  The children expore the

meaning of the chosen musical and learn how God wants them to respond to situations in life. In this choir, we seek to provide your child with spiritual, emotional, physical, musical, and social developments in a fun and exciting atmosphere.

• Must be 6 on or before September 1st of previous year

• Rehearsals are on Wednesdays at 5:45 p.m. (D205)

• There is a fee for the one week day camp, in August.

There is also a one week day camp early in August.  During the camp, we dig deeper into the Christian principles presented in the musical, learn basic music skills, rehearse the music & drama and have activities both on and off the FBC campus.  The musical is presented during the evening service on Sunday following the week of camp.

 

SUPER SUMMER SINGERS

WORSHIP STAFF

George A. Koehl, III 
Minister of Music 
432.683.0618
gkoehl@fbc-midland.org

Phyllis Hilburn

Associate Minister of Music 
432.683.0618
philburn@fbc-midland.org

Brittany Moultroup
Interim Assistant Music Minister
432.683.0618
bmoultroup@fbc-midland.org

Doris McSparran 
Music Ministry Associate/Organist 
432.683.0620
dmcsparran@fbc-midland.org

Rabon Bewley 
Instrumental Music Associate/Instrumental 
432.683.0618

Bevra Carruth
Children's Choir Coordinator
432.683.0618
bevra61@yahoo.com

Abigail Davis
Music Ministry Assistant
432.683.0618
adavis@fbc-midland.org

Alma Chavez
Music Ministry Assistant
432.683.0617
achavez@fbc-midland.org