PRESCHOOL

Navigation

PRESCHOOL

Babies through Pre-Kindergarten receive two hours of activity-based learning each Sunday morning. Kindergarten receives one hour of Sunday school while the other hour is spent in worship with parents. During Sunday school, babies and crawlers are loved on, prayed over and cared for.  Walking Well-Kindergarten learn about the Bible through the center based learning with the weekly Bible story, playing in Dramatic Play, Manipulative/Puzzle, Creative Art, Nature, and Books and Block centers. Each week your child will receive a Take Home Guide and craft that reinforces the Bible story taught in class. On the back side of this sheet there is an activity for parents and children to work together to emphasize what was taught during Sunday school.

Attendance options for your preschoolers:

Birth – Pre-Kindergarten:

Option 1 Bible study 8:25 – 10:50 am

Option 2 Bible study 9:45 am – 12:10 pm

Children in Kindergarten:(attend worship with their parents)

Option 1 Worship at 8:25 am / Bible study at 9:45 am

Option 2 Bible study at 9:45 am / Worship at 11:05 am  

Click here if you are interested in volunteering in this rewarding ministry

Additional questions can be answered by contacting us at 432.683.0627

SUNDAY SCHOOL

PRESCHOOL STAFF

Shane Dockrey
Interim Minister to Preschool
432.683.0627
sdockrey@fbc-midland.org

Caitlin Bewley
Preschool Ministry Assistant
432.683.0611
cbewley@fbc-midland.org

Brooke Raley
Kids Kare Coordinator
432.683.0203
braley@fbc-midland.org

Mary Schultz
CDC Director
432.683.0639
mschultz@fbc-midland.org

Janie Riley
Assistant CDC Director
432.683.0638
jriley@fbc-midland.org

Paige Thomas
CDO Coordinator
 432.683.0632
pthomas@fbc-midland.org