PRESCHOOL

Navigation

PRESCHOOL

For all moms who have children birth through kindergarten. Meetings are times of fellowship, food and creative projects. If interested, fill out the form below.

$24.95 annual registration fee

$5.00/meeting craft & childcare fee (provided through the MOPPETS program) 

9:30 - 11:30 am, First and Third Friday of each month.
 


 

 

 

A group for all teen moms, M.A.R.Y. Ministries (Mothering As Responsible Youth), is a non-denominational group for ALL teen moms who have children ages birth through kindergarten.  This group provides a supportive and non-judgmental environment where teen mothers, ages 13-19, can come together with others in similar life situations.  Meetings are times for sharing, learning and creative activities.  Childcare is provided at no cost. If interested, please fill out form below.

6:00 - 8:15 pm, First and Third Tuesday of each month.

 

 

MOPS AND MARY

PRESCHOOL STAFF

Shane Dockrey
Interim Minister to Preschool
432.683.0627
sdockrey@fbc-midland.org

Caitlin Bewley
Preschool Ministry Assistant
432.683.0611
cbewley@fbc-midland.org

Brooke Raley
Kids Kare Coordinator
432.683.0203
braley@fbc-midland.org

Mary Schultz
CDC Director
432.683.0639
mschultz@fbc-midland.org

Janie Riley
Assistant CDC Director
432.683.0638
jriley@fbc-midland.org

Paige Thomas
CDO Coordinator
 432.683.0632
pthomas@fbc-midland.org