PRESCHOOL

Navigation

PRESCHOOL

Kids Kare

Weekly times for Kids Kare:

Sunday Evening: 6:00-9:00 pm

Second and Fourth Tuesday Evening: 6:00-9:00 pm (by reservation)

Wednesday Evening: 5:45-9:00 pm

First Friday Evening: 6:00-9:00 pm (by reservation)

 

Child Care Guide

Childcare is provided without reservations for most Wednesday evening events, Sunday evenings, and Vacation Bible School Planning. All other events require advanced reservations. Childcare is not provided for weddings or funerals.

Childcare reservations should be submitted by the third Sunday of the month prior. There will be no Childcare reservations for the last two weeks of December, and other dates in December will be limited due to other church wide events.

Please make sure you have a minimum number of 5 children before making the reservation. We require the names and ages of each child being placed in our care. A list of the names and ages of the children is due to the Kids Kare Coordinator on the Sunday before the event takes place. Contact Kids Care.

Parents: While your child is in our care there will always be 2 paid workers in each room. All of our workers have had thorough background checks performed prior to being hired. For the safety of your child please register your child outside their assigned room. Please include your expected location and cell phone number so the workers can reach you in an emergency. Your child will be given opportunities to play in learning activity centers and be given the opportunity to learn more about Jesus and God’s world each time they are in our care.

KIDS KARE

PRESCHOOL STAFF

Shane Dockrey
Interim Minister to Preschool
432.683.0627
sdockrey@fbc-midland.org

Caitlin Bewley
Preschool Ministry Assistant
432.683.0611
cbewley@fbc-midland.org

Brooke Raley
Kids Kare Coordinator
432.683.0203
braley@fbc-midland.org

Mary Schultz
CDC Director
432.683.0639
mschultz@fbc-midland.org

Janie Riley
Assistant CDC Director
432.683.0638
jriley@fbc-midland.org

Paige Thomas
CDO Coordinator
 432.683.0632
pthomas@fbc-midland.org