PRESCHOOL

Navigation

PRESCHOOL

JAM Worship

Inside the Jesus and Me (JAM) worship area we have capability for fun, energetic ways to minister to children. This colorful space has a Puppet Theatre presentation area, a large flat screen TV for worship and education videos, and a large stage area for teaching, acting, and more. The room is wired for acoustical connections to provide lights and sounds for presentations. There is seating for up to 150 preschoolers.

Each week this space is utilized for the following ministries:

Sunday morning preschool worship space

Chapel for Children’s Day Out on Tuesdays and Thursdays

Chapel for the Child Development Center on Wednesdays

Stage area for Preschool 3-5 year-old choir presentations

JAM WORSHIP

PRESCHOOL STAFF

Christy Butler
Minister to Preschool Education
432.683.0611
cbutler@fbc-midland.org

Alexandria Bejil
Preschool Ministry Assistant
432.683.0611
abejil@fbc-midland.org

Amber Hutchison
Kids Kare Coordinator
 512.826.3004
ahutchison@fbc-midland.org

Mary Schultz
CDC Director
432.683.0639
mschultz@fbc-midland.org

Janie Riley
Assistant CDC Director
432.683.0638
jriley@fbc-midland.org

Paige Thomas
CDO Coordinator
 432.683.0632
pthomas@fbc-midland.org