WORSHIP

Navigation

WORSHIP

Speak to one another with psalms, hymns, and spiritual songs.  Sing and make music in your heart to the Lord. Ephesians 5:19

Sonshiners

An auditioned ensemble of adult ladies. We present music during the year in our worship services and special occasions as well as other opportunities throughout our community.
Led by Doris McSparran

Faithful Men

An auditioned group of adult men who present music in our worship services and special events throughout the year. They also sing for special programs within the community.
Led by Doris McSparran

One Accord

An auditioned ensemble of adult men and women who perform a variety of music in worship services, special programs, and events including other West Texas churches.
Led by Rabon Bewley

Fortress

An auditioned 10th-12th grade coed ensemble who perform a variety of music in our worship services, special programs, and events including other West Texas churches.
• Weekly Sunday rehearsals

In UniSon

An auditioned 7th-9th grade coed ensemble who perform a variety of music in our worship services and Bible Life classes throughout the year, and on our summer mission trips.
• Weekly Sunday rehearsals


ENSEMBLE WORSHIP

WORSHIP STAFF

George A. Koehl, III 
Minister of Music 
432.683.0618
gkoehl@fbc-midland.org

Phyllis Hilburn

Associate Minister of Music 
432.683.0618
philburn@fbc-midland.org

Brittany Moultroup
Interim Assistant Music Minister
432.683.0618
bmoultroup@fbc-midland.org

Doris McSparran 
Music Ministry Associate/Organist 
432.683.0620
dmcsparran@fbc-midland.org

Rabon Bewley 
Instrumental Music Associate/Instrumental 
432.683.0618

Bevra Carruth
Children's Choir Coordinator
432.683.0618
bevra61@yahoo.com

Abigail Davis
Music Ministry Assistant
432.683.0618
adavis@fbc-midland.org

Alma Chavez
Music Ministry Assistant
432.683.0617
achavez@fbc-midland.org