ADULTS

Navigation

ADULTS

Explore The Bible

December 2014 - February 2015

Click on date to download outline.

November 30
“Living Out the Faith”
Hebrews 13:1-8

December 7, 2014
“Deliverance Is Needed”
Esther 3:1-10

December 14, 2014
“God Provides Deliverance”
Esther 4:6-17

December 21, 2014
“God Provides a Savior”
Luke 2:8-20

December 28, 2014
“God Ordains Restoration ”
Ezra 3:1-7,10-11; 6:19-22

January 4, 2015
“God Commands Obedience”
Ezra 7:1-10

January 11, 2015
“God Inspires the Work”
Nehemiah 2:1-8,17-18

January 18, 2015
“Sanctity of Human Life”
Gen. 9:1-7; Psalm 8:4-8;Prov. 24:10-12; Phil. 2:12-16a

January 25, 2015
“Be Faithful in Adversity”
Nehemiah 6:1-19

February 1, 2015
“Do Your Appointed Part”
Nehemiah 7:1-8

February 8, 2015
“Get An Understanding”
Nehemiah 8:1-9,13-17

February 15, 2015
“Return to the Restoring God”
Nehemiah 8:1-9,13-17

February 22, 2015
“Commit Your Way to the Lord”
Nehemiah 10:28-39

 

 

Our Sunday School Groups are on plan to move through the Bible in 8 years. Download a copy.

CURRENT STUDY

ADULT STAFF

Paul Byrom
Minister of Education
432.683.0612
pbyrom@fbc-midland.org

Janna Boyd
Minister to Senior Adults
432.683.0653
jboyd@fbc-midland.org

Amy Harrison
Education Ministry Assistant
432.683.0612
aharrison@fbc-midland.org

Moses Caesar
Minister to Young Adults and Single Adults
432.683.0654
mcaesar@fbc-midland.org

Jenny Harkey
Young Adult & Single Adult Ministry Assistant
432.683.0644
jharkey@fbc-midland.org

John Copeland
West Texas Coordinator, B.H. Carroll Theological Institute
432.640.0200
jcopeland@bhcarroll.edu