WORSHIP

Navigation

WORSHIP

And when the chief priests and the Pharisees heard His parables, they understood that He was speaking about them. Matthew 21:45

Drama Team

A non-auditioned group which assist in worship during our Sunday services,
musicals, dramatic presentations, and video recordings as needed.

DRAMA WORSHIP

WORSHIP STAFF

George A. Koehl, III 
Minister of Music 
432.683.0618
gkoehl@fbc-midland.org

Phyllis Hilburn

Associate Minister of Music 
432.683.0618
philburn@fbc-midland.org

Brittany Moultroup
Interim Assistant Music Minister
432.683.0618
bmoultroup@fbc-midland.org

Doris McSparran 
Music Ministry Associate/Organist 
432.683.0620
dmcsparran@fbc-midland.org

Rabon Bewley 
Instrumental Music Associate/Instrumental 
432.683.0618

Bevra Carruth
Children's Choir Coordinator
432.683.0618
bevra61@yahoo.com

Abigail Davis
Music Ministry Assistant
432.683.0618
adavis@fbc-midland.org

Alma Chavez
Music Ministry Assistant
432.683.0617
achavez@fbc-midland.org