PRESCHOOL

Navigation

PRESCHOOL

Child Safety

First Baptist Church is committed to the safety, welfare, and protection of all children and youth participating in the activities and programs of this church. This policy is intended to protect both the children and volunteer workers and is intended to be a helpful resource in addressing the issues of child safety. Throughout this policy, the terms “child,” “children,” and “youth” refer to all persons under eighteen (18) years of age. Children’s programs at FBC include infant - 6th grade, and youth programs and activities involve grades 7-12. The standards implemented in this Child Protection Policy seek to uphold our commitment to the safety of the children and youth of FBC, whether members or guests.This policy governs all volunteers enlisted to work with children and youth in positions filled by the General Nominating Committee.

Call 432.683.0609 for more information.

DOWNLOAD MEDICAL RELEASE



CHILD SAFETY

PRESCHOOL STAFF

Lori Zettler
Minister of Preschool
432.683.0627
lzettler@fbc-midland.org

Amber Loyd
Kids Kare Coordinator
432.683.0611
aloyd@fbc-midland.org

Jana Farley
CDC Director
432.683.0639
jfarley@fbc-midland.org

Janie Riley
CDC Assistant
432.683.0638
jriley@fbc-midland.org

Paige Thomas
CDO Coordinator
432.683.0632
pthomas@fbc-midland.org

Trisha Weatherford
Preschool Ministry Assistant
432.683.0611
tweatherford@fbc-midland.org

Shane Dockery
CDO Assistant Coordinator
432.683.0632