PRESCHOOL

Navigation

PRESCHOOL

Child Safety

First Baptist Church is committed to the safety, welfare, and protection of all children and youth participating in the activities and programs of this church. This policy is intended to protect both the children and volunteer workers and is intended to be a helpful resource in addressing the issues of child safety. Throughout this policy, the terms “child,” “children,” and “youth” refer to all persons under eighteen (18) years of age. Children’s programs at FBC include infant - 6th grade, and youth programs and activities involve grades 7-12. The standards implemented in this Child Protection Policy seek to uphold our commitment to the safety of the children and youth of FBC, whether members or guests.This policy governs all volunteers enlisted to work with children and youth in positions filled by the General Nominating Committee.

Call 432.683.0609 for more information.

DOWNLOAD MEDICAL RELEASE


 

CHILD SAFETY

PRESCHOOL STAFF

Christy Butler
Minister to Preschool Education
432.683.0611
cbutler@fbc-midland.org

Alexandria Bejil
Preschool Ministry Assistant
432.683.0611
abejil@fbc-midland.org

Amber Hutchison
Kids Kare Coordinator
 512.826.3004
ahutchison@fbc-midland.org

Mary Schultz
CDC Director
432.683.0639
mschultz@fbc-midland.org

Janie Riley
Assistant CDC Director
432.683.0638
jriley@fbc-midland.org

Paige Thomas
CDO Coordinator
 432.683.0632
pthomas@fbc-midland.org