ADULTS

Navigation

ADULTS

Adult Ministry provides a place for adults of all ages to grow spiritually as you form faith-building relationships and study the word of God. Please join us this week--we have a place for you!

Adult Sunday School Groups

A place for you to Connect, Grow & Go. Connect with other people, Grow in your relationship with God, Go by making Him known by discovering your personal kingdom assignment. Select topics below for more information.
· Sunday School Groups
· Current study
· Leaders helps

Discipleship Classes

These classes provide opportunities of growth in your life.
· Groups meet at various times during the week.
· If there is a cost for the material it is kept at a minimum to cover some of the material. Also, please call our office if financial assistance is needed.
· Kid’s Kare or programs are available while adults attend classes.
· Select “Discipleship” link on the right to see a listing of current classes offered.
· If you have questions, please contact Amy Harrison at aharrison @fbc-midland.org

Specialized Adult Ministries

We also cluster various adult groups together for added strength. You can find more information for:
· Young Adult & Single Adult Ministry, 20’s &30’s
· Middle Adult Ministry, 40’s - 65
· Senior Adult Ministry, 65+
· Deaf Ministry
· Physically or Mentally Challenged Adult Sunday School option

B. H. Carroll Theological Institute

FBC hosts the West Texas Extension Campus of B. H. Carroll Theological Institute. They offer classes that range from Certificates in ministry to Masters Degrees. Members are welcome to audit (be a reader in) any class at no cost.


ADULTS

ADULT STAFF

Paul Byrom
Minister of Education
432.683.0612
pbyrom@fbc-midland.org

Janna Boyd
Minister to Senior Adults
432.683.0653
jboyd@fbc-midland.org

Amy Harrison
Education Ministry Assistant
432.683.0612
aharrison@fbc-midland.org

Moses Caesar
Minister to Young Adults and Single Adults
432.683.0654
mcaesar@fbc-midland.org

Jenny Harkey
Young Adult & Single Adult Ministry Assistant
432.683.0644
jharkey@fbc-midland.org

John Copeland
West Texas Coordinator, B.H. Carroll Theological Institute
432.640.0200
jcopeland@bhcarroll.edu